25 political parties to join revolution march today

25 political parties of Pakistan will join Pakistan Awami Tehreek’s revolution march today on August 14. Revolution march will be led by PAT leader Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri and leaders and workers of various parties including Pakistan Muslim League, Sunni Ittehad Council, Majlis Wahdat-ul-Muslameen, Sunni Tehreek, and Tehreek Sooba Hazra will also be part of revolution march to get rid of capitalist and terrorist regime. Naeem Tahir of All Pakistan Muslim League will join the caravan from Lahore and Ahmad Raza Kasuri from Islamabad.

This was stated by PAT political advisor Iftikhar Shah Bokhari while talking to the media here in Model Town, Lahore today. He said that Baba Haider Zaman of Sooba Hazra Tehreek will join the revolution march in Islamabad on August 15 along with his thousands of supporters. Asif Ali Khan of Pakhtoon Awami Jirga will receive Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri in Islamabad along with thousands of his supporters and party leaders. He said that Khalid Khokhar, President of Kisan Ittehad Council, will reach Islamabad on the morning of August 15 by leading the hundreds of members of his group, whereas Chaudhry Anwer, chairman of Pakistan Kissan Ittehad, will join the revolution march along with a large number of farmers in Lahore. The Chairman of Pakistan United Party will join the main caravan from Faisalabad along with the workers of his allied parties. Syed Aftab Azeem of Anjaman Talb-e-Islam will become part of historic revolution march from Lahore whereas other leaders will join it from Gujranwala, Gujrat, Jhelum and Islamabad at the head of large processions.

PAT political advisor said that Makhdoom Adeel Pirzada of Surakistan Democratic Party and Pir Syed Moin-ud-Din Hashmi of Pakistan Suraiki League have reached Lahore along with their hundreds of party workers. Furthermore, Syed Mehd-ul-Hassan Shah, chief organizer of Pakistan Suraikistan Democratic Party, Khawaja Ghulam Farid Koreja of Suraikistan Qaumi Ittehad, and Zahoor Koreja of Suraikistan Quami Council are already in Lahore along with their workers and will be starting for Islamabad as a part of revolution march from Lahorre. In addition to these, Syed Ali Raza of Tehreek-e-Istehkam-e-Pakistan, Qazi Ateeq-ur-Rehman of Pakistan Flah Party, Pirzada Bader Jamal Chishti, Mumtaz Niazi of Ghurba Party, Rana Abdul Ghafoor of Ghurbaa Party, Shukat Chaudhry of Pakistan Mazdoor Mahaz, Ch. Yaqoob Ali of Labour Federation, Syed Sajjad Ranjani of National Advisory Council and Mohabbat International, Zahid Bokhari and leaders of other religious and political parties will leave for Islamabad today under the leadership of Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri. Minority leaders belonging to various communities such as Hindu and Sikh will also join the revolution march.