Government Degree Collage Body of MSM sworn in

The oath-taking ceremony of Mustafavi Students Movement, Government Model Town College, was held at the central secretariat, which was attended by a large number of the students. Chaudhry Irfan Yousaf, central President of MSM, took oath from the newly appointed office bearers. Asim Bhatti was assigned the responsibility of President of the Colleges Council Lahore.

Those present on the occasion were Mian Ansar Mahmood, Muhammad Younis Noshahi, Mir Ahsan, Sayyid Faraz Hashmi, and Ali Qureshi.